莱恩股份
 
     武汉莱恩输变电设备股份有限公司主要从事高压输变电用复合绝缘子系列产品的研究、开发、生产与销售。公司核心技术源于武汉大学(原武汉水利电力大学)、湖北化工研究所和武汉高压研究院等科研院所,是复合绝缘子领域一批科技人员为了适应产业发展需要,与民族资本结合,通过改制而形成的一家集科研、生产、市场销售于一体的新型现代化企业。公司成立之初已经形成系列复合绝缘子成熟产品,这些产品在电力、铁道等行业已经广泛应用多年。公司技术、生产和管理等核心团队成员具备同行业20年以上的工作经验,优秀的核心团队保证了公司在技术和产品方面的高起点。公司自成立以来,通过与国家电网电力科学研究院、中国电力科学研究院、西安高压电器研究院和清华大学等单位保持长期科研合作,使公司复合绝缘子系列产品最大限度吸收国内外同类产品先进技术和先进经验,并实现不断推陈出新。
    公司2015年挂牌上市,位于武汉庙山开发区内。公司拥有4百多亩生产用地,现已建成6栋流水线生产车间,合计3万平方米的厂房。新型现代化的钢结构厂房,花园式的厂区,为公司后续规模化发展提供了充足的发展空间。
    公司生产电站用支柱复合绝缘子电压等级从72.5kV到252kV,强度等级从10kN到20kN;架空线路复合绝缘子电压等级交流从10kV到1000kV,直流从400kv到1100kv强度等级从70kN到1000kN;电气化铁路接触网用复合绝缘子包括棒形悬式100(120)kN、160kN普通型、加强型、高原型单、双绝缘子,棒形柱式8kN、12kN、16kN普通型、加强型、高原型单、双绝缘子等各规格型号产品,并已完成产品技术鉴定,其综全技术性能达到国内先进水平                       
    公司拥有国际上先进的18000cc全自动整体注射成型生产设备和声控端部金具压接机;测试中心装有1000kV工频试验变压器、600kV陡波冲击、1800kV雷电冲击试验成套设备、40kN.m弯扭试验机、2000kN拉力试验机以及硫化仪等重要检测设备,还有各种常规的生产和检验设备,公司计划于年底购买500kV整体注射成型机。110kV棒形悬式复合绝缘子年生产能力可达40多万支;126kV电站支柱复合绝缘子年生产量为20多万支。
   在生产管理方面,公司按照现代企业管理规范建立质量保证体系,并已通过ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证和OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。“质量是企业的生命”在这里体现的尤其突出。全公司严格按照管理体系运作,全部工序按标准要求严格把关,每道工序都自检、互检和专职检查“三检制”,质量有一票否决权。产品的各项技术性能及指标均达到企业标准要求。
  公司十分注重诚信文化、质量文化和创新文化建设,目标是打造精品,服务电力,面向全国,走向世界。

Line Power
Wuhan Line Power Transmission Equipment Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research ,development,production and sales of high voltage transmission power composite insulator series products.The core technology comes from the scientific and research institutions such as Wuhan University (originally Wuhan University of Water and Electricity)、Hubei Institute of Chemical and Industry and Wuhan High Pressure Research Institution and so on. In order to adapt to the industry development demands,it was reformed in combination with national capital by the scientists and engineers who are in the field of composite insulator.Now it is restructured as a new modernized enterprise which integrates research ,production, marketing and sales. The company had formed a series of composite insulator mature products at the beginning of its establishment. These products have been widely used in power, railway and other industries for many years.The core team members of company technology, production and management have more than 20 years of working experience in the same industry. The excellent core team ensures the high starting point of the company in technology and products.Since its inception,the company has been keeping long term scientific and research cooperation with National Institute of Electric Power Research,China Electric Power Research Institute,Xi’an High Pressure Electric Appliance Research Institute and Tsinghua University,which guarantees that it maximumly absorbed  advanced technology and experience from the domestic and abroad similar industry and realized getting rid of the stale and bringing forth the fresh of composite insulator series products continously.
 Located in Wuhan Miaoshan development zone,the company listed to stock market in 2015.The company has more than 400 acres of production land, and has built six assembly line production workshops, with a total of 30,000 square meters of workshop. The new type of modern steel structure plant and garden style factory provide ample space for the development of the company.
The company products are covering power station pillar composite insulators with electricity voltage from 72.5kV to 252kV,strength grade from 10kN to 20kN.The overhead line composite insulators are with AC electricity class from 10kV to 1000kV,DC from 400kV to 1100 kV;strength grade from 70kN to 1000kN.Electrified railway composite insulators includes long rod suspension 100(120)kN and 160kV ordinary type ,reinforced type,highland type, double insulators,and long rod pillar 8kN,12kN,16kN ordinary type ,reinforced type,highland type,double insulators.All specifications and models have finished technical appraisal,whose comprehensive technical performance have reached domestic advanced level.                   
The company owns the internationally advanced 18000cc full automatic overall injection molding production equipment and the voice control end fitting welding machine.Testing center is equipped with important test machines such as 1000 kV power frequency experimental transformer,600kV steep shock wave,1800kV lightning  impulse test complete equipment,40kN.m bend tortion testing machine,2000kN tensile testing machine and vulkameter and various other normal production and inspection equipments.
The company plans to buy 500kV integral injection molding machine at the end of the year ,which will enable its 110kV rod suspension composite insulator  annual production capacity up to more than 400,000 pcs,and 126kV power station post composit insulator annual production capacity up to more than 200,000 pcs.
In terms of production management, the company established quality assurance system according to modern enterprise management standards, and has passed ISO14001:2015 quality management system certification and OHSAS18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification ."Quality is the life of an enterprise" is particularly prominent here.The whole company operates strictly  according to the  management system.The whole process is strictly controlled according to the standard.Each procedure is self-inspection, mutual inspection and full-time inspection of "three inspection system".Veto power is used to the quality control.All the technical performance and indicators of the products meet the enterprise standard requirements.
The company pays great attention to the integrity culture, the quality culture and the innovation culture construction. The goal is to create the high-quality goods,to serve the power industry, facing the whole country to go to the world.